Ratings & Reviews

5.0
10 Verified Ratings

Jeanet A - Maynard, MA
February 10, 2017
5.0
Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
Very accommodating to our schedule and our needs.
Was this review helpful?


Danielle M - Needham, MA
October 18, 2016
5.0
Repair Brick or Stone Flatwork
We hired Art Stone Pavers in July, and we are so happy with the work they did. Ivan and his crew were fantastic! On time, friendly, and explained everything we needed before and when the job was being completed. We had concrete and stone steps edged with brick in front of both entryways of our home- the bricks were falling off of the stairs and the brick pavers in front of one entrance were uneven and loose. Ivan responded quickly to our quote request through HomeAdvisor, and came by within a day or so to meet me. We originally asked for a quote to repair the bricks, and Ivan asked if he could make a few suggestions to improve the look and functionality of the stairs and walkway. He had several great ideas, and gave us options at different price points so we could work within our budget. He was not pushy and would have simply repaired the bricks at the lowest cost to us. We decided to go with a mid-priced option that included re-designing the layout of the brick pavers in front of the one door and for both steps we had granite tops installed with natural stone on the faces. The final product is beautiful and greatly improved the look of our home.
Was this review helpful?


Rousse R - Action, MA
August 12, 2016
5.0
Repair a Brick, Stone or Block Wall
Ivan and his crew were great to work with. They took great pride in their work and the result was excellent. Their price was extremely competitive relative to others. I've already hired him to do another job!
Was this review helpful?


James S - Framingham, MA
July 29, 2016
5.0
Install Brick or Stone Patios, Walks, and Steps
Ivan and his crew did an excellent job installing a 30x10 paver patio and front walkway. Communication was great and he offered very competitive pricing. Highly recommended. Will hire again.
Was this review helpful?


Jessica Z - Marlborough, MA
July 22, 2016
5.0
Install Interlocking Pavers for Patios, Walks and Steps
He did a great job on our walkway and stairs. We have been getting great compliments on how the front of our house has improved based on the walkway and stairs that was created for us. I would highly recommend him as well as plan to have him do more work for us in the future.
Was this review helpful?


Michael G - Wellesley Hills, MA
April 29, 2016
5.0
Repair Brick or Stone Flatwork
They were on time and never left me waiting. Job done on time and right.
Was this review helpful?


Michelle L - Framingham, MA
July 17, 2015
5.0
Repair Brick or Stone Flatwork
Ivan is a professional. I highly recommend him. He did a great job repairing front and back steps in our home. He and his team were great and really knew their stuff. I've recommended him to others and will call on him again.
Was this review helpful?


Dr. Lima - Nilton, MA
April 29, 2015
5.0
Your project was completed quickly, neatly and without any inconvenience for us. Your responsiveness and professionalism are matched only by the outstanding workmanship.
Was this review helpful?


Mrs. E. Mulhall - Westboro, MA
April 29, 2015
5.0
The work was absolutely fantastic, our walkway and stairs look better than we ever imagined. Ivan and his team were fast, friendly and responsive to all our needs and questions.
Was this review helpful?


Joseph X. - Framingham, MA
April 14, 2015
5.0
Install Brick or Stone Driveways & Floors
He is extremely skilled at a good number of a different sorts of things from carpentry to tile to deck work, etc... He seems to know everything except electrical.
Was this review helpful?

Side Bar

Under Construction

VIEW ADDRESS

Contact

Don't hesitate to contact us at:
 

Show Location
  • ADDRESS

    Marlborough, MA

  • EMAIL

    ivan@artstonepaver.com

  • PHONE

    (617) 935-3219

Contact

Don't hesitate to contact us at:
 

Show Location
  • ADDRESS

    Marlborough, MA

  • EMAIL

    ivan@artstonepaver.com

  • PHONE

    (617) 935-3219